Spring Meeting Prize Winners

After application of the one prize per player rule, the following are the Spring Meeting prize winners.

1st Lee Milligan (Dumbarton)
2nd David Lindsay (Lenzie)
3rd Iain MacCalman (Clober)

1st Alan Russell (Clydebank Overtoun)
2nd John Stirling (Dumbarton)
3rd Chris Thursby (Cardross).

Full results available here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *