2018 Order of Merit

Congratulations to James Wilson (Balmore) the winner of this year’s Order of Merit with 499 points. Second was Scott Moore (Clydebank & District) with 242 points and third was Steven Stewart (Clydebank & District) with 205 points.

Full table is available here 2018 OOM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *