Trophy Winners 2022

Boys Medal Play Championship	-	Sam Sommerville (Bearsden)
Boys Match Play Championship	-	Fergus Allan (Windyhill)
Junior Champion of Champions	-	Callum Rutherford (Clober)
Junior Handicap Champion	-	Chris Clark (Bearsden)
Handicap Players Championship	-	John Kane (Westerwood)
Inter Club Knockout	-	Westerwood
Seniors Champion	-	Jim Devaney (Clydebank & District)
Fourball Championship	-	Clydebank & District
Champion of Champions	-	lain MacCalman (Clober)
Medal Play Championship	-	Angus Watson (Douglas Park)
Match Play Championship	-	Matthew Allen (Hayston)
Wylie Trophy	-	Clober
Junior Order of Merit	-	
Young Player of the Year	-	
Order of Merit	-	
Player of the Year	-	
Spring Meeting Scratch	-	Steven Stewart (Clydebank & District)
Spring Meeting H/C	-	Paul McFadden (Clydebank & District)