## **Trophy Winners 2023**

Medal Play Championship - Iain MacCalman (Clober)

Match Play Championship - Chris Clark (Bearsden)

Seniors Strokeplay Champion - Jim Devaney (Clydebank & District)

Wylie Trophy - Clober

Boys Medal Play Championship - Chris Clark (Bearsden)

Boys Match Play Championship - Fergus Allan (Windyhill)

Junior Champion of Champions - Chris Clark (Bearsden)

Junior Handicap Champion - Stuart Allam (Douglas Park)

Champion of Champions - Cairn Smith (Clober)

Handicap Players Championship - Ian Ryan (Milngavie)

Inter Club Knockout - Bearsden

Seniors Scratch Matchplay Champion - James Paterson (Hayston)

Seniors H/C Matchplay Champion - Charlie McIntosh (Windyhill)

Fourball Championship - Westerwood

Spring Meeting Scratch - Greg Halkett (Kirkintilloch)

Spring Meeting H/C - Thomas Murray (Milngavie)

Summer Meeting, Texas Scramble - D. Christie / P. Wilson /

C. Monaghan / R. McColgan

Order of Merit -

Team Player of the Year -

Junior Order of Merit -

Young Team Player of the Year -