Trophy Winners 2024

Medal Play Championship - Fraser Paul (Windyhill)

Match Play Championship - Being played in April 2025

Seniors Strokeplay Champion - Brian Doherty (Cardross)

Wylie Trophy - Cardross

Boys Medal Play Championship - Craig Fortune (Clober)

Boys Match Play Championship - Cammie Pike (Lenzie)

Junior Champion of Champions - Craig Fortune (Clober)

Junior Handicap Champion - Carla Burns (Douglas Park)

Champion of Champions - Craig Chalmers (Lenzie)

Handicap Players Championship - David Quate (Westerwood).

Inter Club Knockout - Ross Priory

Seniors Scratch Matchplay Champion - James Paterson (Hayston)

Seniors H/C Matchplay Champion - Andy Miller (Windyhill)

Fourball Championship - Hayston

Spring Meeting Scratch - Sam Somerville (Bearsden)

Spring Meeting H/C - Sam Somerville (Bearsden)

Summer Meeting, Texas Scramble - K. Dalgleish / W. Davidson / D. Stewart / W. Leitch