Junior Coaching College Dates

The Junior College Coaching 2018 – 2020 dates and locations are shown below:

DATE DAY 2018 COLLEGE LOCATION TIMES
14th Oct 2018 Sunday Session 1-1 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
23rd Oct 2018 Tuesday Session 1-2 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
13th Nov 2018 Tuesday Session 1-3 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
4th Dec 2018 Tuesday Session 1-4 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
8th Jan 2019 Tuesday Session 1-5 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
22nd Jan 2019 Tuesday Session 1-6 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
19th Feb 2019 Tuesday Session 1-7 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
24th Mar 2019 Tuesday Session 1-8 On Course TBA TBA
7th Apr 2019 Sunday Session 2-1 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
14th April 2019 Sunday Session 2-2 On Course TBA TBA
5th May 2019 Sunday Session 2-3 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
19th May 2019 Sunday Session 2-4 On Course TBA TBA
23rd June 2019 Sunday Session 2-5 On Course TBA TBA
14th July 2019 Sunday Session 2-6 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
4th Aug 2019 Sunday Session 2-7 On Course TBA TBA
18th August 2019 Sunday Session 2-8 Balmore 9.00 – 11.30
22nd September 2019 Sunday Session 2-9 On Course TBA TBA
17th Nov 2020 Sunday Session 2-10 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00

pagebreak2

Download Junior Coaching Pack 2018 >