Junior Coaching College Dates

The Junior College Coaching 2017 – 2019 dates and locations are shown below:

DATE DAY 2017 COLLEGE LOCATION TIMES
15th Oct 2017 Sunday Session 1-1 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
24th Oct 2017 Tuesday Session 1-2 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
14th Nov 2017 Tuesday Session 1-3 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
5th Dec 2017 Tuesday Session 1-4 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
9th Jan 2018 Tuesday Session 1-5 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
23rd Jan 2018 Tuesday Session 1-6 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
20th Feb 2018 Tuesday Session 1-7 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
20th Mar 2018 Tuesday Session 1-8 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
15th Apr 2018 Sunday Session 2-1 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
6th May 2018 Sunday Session 2-2 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
24th Jun 2018 Sunday Session 2-3 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
22nd Jul 2018 Sunday Session 2-4 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
12th Aug 2018 Sunday Session 2-5 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
2nd Sep 2018 Sunday Session 2-6 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
25th Sep 2018 Tuesday Session 2-7 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
23rd Oct 2018 Tuesday Session 2-8 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
20th Nov 2018 Tuesday Session 2-9 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
15th Jan 2019 Tuesday Session 2-10 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00

pagebreak2

Download Junior Coaching Pack 2017 >