Junior Coaching College Dates

The Junior College Coaching 2018 – 2020 dates and locations are shown below:

DATE DAY 2018 COLLEGE LOCATION TIMES
14th Oct 2018 Sunday Session 1-1 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
23rd Oct 2018 Tuesday Session 1-2 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
13th Nov 2018 Tuesday Session 1-3 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
4th Dec 2018 Tuesday Session 1-4 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
8th Jan 2019 Tuesday Session 1-5 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
22nd Jan 2019 Tuesday Session 1-6 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
19th Feb 2019 Tuesday Session 1-7 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
19th Mar 2019 Tuesday Session 1-8 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
14th Apr 2019 Sunday Session 2-1 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
5th May 2019 Sunday Session 2-2 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
23rd Jun 2019 Sunday Session 2-3 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
21st Jul 2019 Sunday Session 2-4 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
11th Aug 2019 Sunday Session 2-5 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
1st Sep 2019 Sunday Session 2-6 Balmore 09.00 – 11.30
24th Sep 2019 Tuesday Session 2-7 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
22nd Oct 2019 Tuesday Session 2-8 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
19th Nov 2019 Tuesday Session 2-9 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00
14th Jan 2020 Tuesday Session 2-10 Bishopbriggs 17.30 – 20.00

pagebreak2

Download Junior Coaching Pack 2018 >